Kontakt oss

Frode Johnsen

Daglig Leder & Partner
fjo@innkjopssjefen.no
911 45 294

Herman van Dijk

Avdelingsleder Øst
hermanvd@innkjopssjefen.no
414 76 111

Gjermund R Gangsøy

Avtaleansvarlig & Teamleder Kundeservice
gjermund@innkjopssjefen.no
471 70 417

Anette Skutle

Rådgiver IKS Kundesenter
anette@innkjopssjefen.no
924 10 100

Helge Skutle

Rådgiver IKS Kundesenter
helge@innkjopssjefen.no
911 17 762

Ruth Gulyas

Kunderådgiver Øst
ruth@innkjopssjefen.no
46708107

Manuel Merkle

Kunderådgiver Øst
manuel@innkjopssjefen.no
405 92 655

Morten Johnsen

Regnskapsansvarlig & Partner
mjo@innkjopssjefen.no
934 51 012

Edwin Nooitgedagt

Avdelingsleder Polen
edwin@zakupowiec.pl
+48 664 899 619

Marcin Cieślar

Kunderådgiver Polen
marcin@zakupowiec.pl
+48 533 068 520